Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:44 a.m. - Friday, June 11, 2004
Mish Mash of Everything!
****WARNING****** THIS FIRST PARAGRAPH IS ABOUT FEMALE STUFF SO FEEL FREE TO MOVE ON TO PARAGRAPH TWO!************ This concludes the testing of the hormonal broadcast system�hahah�**********

GRRR I do believe this is going to be one of those days, where little things are going to set me off and I am going to get my feelings hurt easily. I took some stuff and am hoping that it helps me out. This is very odd.. Kay�s time of the month is all messed up, and now so am I. I got all the symptoms and then nothing that was really odd. I am usually fairly accurate! I know why it is Mother Nature�s way of messing with me, since I am going back on my pills I am anxious for it to begin. Maybe some of these hormonal upheavals will quiet down, and I can go back to being the sweet nice person I was!!!

In other news� my mom is coming over today and I can�t wait to see her. Remember about 2 weeks or so ago when I took her to Erie to have that shot put in her back and was hoping that is would help her with the pain in her back. Well,,, since then she has went and walked around Wallyworld for hours, she has gone quilting regularly and has been almost back to her old self. She is doing more and getting stronger she says. I am so dang happy I can�t stand it! I hope she keeps improving. She says she is a bit weak and tired but heh,,, at 79 who isn�t?? I am just happy that she is about 300000Xs better than she was about a month ago. Thanks for all your prayers and well wishes.

On the down side, my brother in law Dave who has been battling cancer was doing pretty good there for a while but he said he felt something crawling inside his head, well the tumor is growing again. I guess he is going to Pittsburgh for some specialized treatment here next week. I hope they can get it under control again. It is near some place that could make him blind in his good eye if it gets much worse. He called and sounded a little sluggish in his speech. I almost didn�t recognize him. You know unless the cancer goes into remission the person with the cancer is going to be taken at some point by it, I don�t know how much more this guy can take to be honest. I am so scared this might be it; although I have thought this before and he has pulled away from it. Please remember him in your prayers if you are so inclined. He is a good guy and we love him.

It is time I get ready to go to work the first lady on the book may or may not show up I told her she didn�t need to call if she just didn�t feel like coming this morning, her grandson of like 2 months passed away yesterday morning. I have never done this lady before but my heart goes out to her and her family. From what her friend told me last night she thought it was something like SIDS since he had been a healthy little guy. My heart breaks for them.

OHHH on the deck update,, I now have steps again, we removed them and filled in the hole with floor so the whole area under the deck could be useable space. I will post some photos when I get some taken.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!