Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:53 a.m. - 2004-05-21
Storms and dreams and hair cuts!
OHH the storms were horrible last night.. I used to have to be up with scared kids during nights like this now it is the dog. She was so scared last night,,, I ended up sleeping with my arm over the edge of the bed petting her so she wouldn�t be so scared. Poor ol� girl. Man am I tired this morning. OYY� First I wasn�t tired last night so I didn�t go to bed until very late, because I was chatting with my Ohana on the net friends. It was a wonderful chat. Man can women be drama queens�LOL!!

Thanks to the odd sleep I got last night I kept dreaming this morning about what?? I couldn�t tell ya but they were there and then the phone kept rining, it started about 7:45. What the heck� grrr.. anyhow� I still am getting a few calls here and there about hubby boy�s bike that was in the paper it went to the second person who called and the first one to come look at it. I think hubby boy might have been a little sad to see it go� we had a lot of goooood times on that bike.

Yesterday was a good day to since I got insprired and made one of Paul�s turkey pages. I love it, I used some of the feathers from it as embellishment! It was also a good day for allergies man they were good right up till yesterday and man,, are they nasty still today too,,, I thought the rain would clean the air. OYY!!

Someday I will have my gold back and will be able to post photos again,, haha,, ohh well anyways� I had a lot of fun making this page and can�t wait to do more, which I thought was today but I can�t because my sister is coming over to get and give hair cuts and my niece wants lites. So that will eat up my afternoon. I�m so looking forward to getting my hair cut� it is getting too long,, well it is long enough to mess with my collars.

OHHH I forgot to mention I love getting flowers and hubby boy never gets me any so the other day when I was so excited about my docs appointment I got myself 3 very beautiful carnations they are so pretty they have opened all the way up and are just so lovely. Who needs men when I can buy my own flowers!!

Well I have a ton of work to do soooo I need to get busy, before clients come and what not..

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!