Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:52 p.m. - Thurs. April 8, 2004
Not much but it is nice having the kids home!
Humm lets see what can I rant about tonight??

Today was a fun day with the kids off of school. They were off yesterday too but we went to visit my mom and dad, and had a good time there too. Paul took his friend Alex with us, he is a good kid and I don�t mind having him with us. I cooked pork chops on the grill ohh was it nice to be outside cooking. Was a yummy meal.

Today I slept very very late. Thank You Spring Break!! After I got up, things happened fast. Paul wanted to get together with Ryan sooo he went there and Melissa came here to scrapbook. She got new paper at clearance prices so I had to have some too� off to �the dark side� we went. I not only got some cool discounted paper and what not along with all the Easter candy. I spent way to much money on candy. This should be real good for my middle. We came home and did some scrapbooking. I made a 2 page layout of last years Thanksgiving. I think it turned out kinda neat. I have brads on 3 of the photos so that the top photo can move in order to show the one beneath it. They aren�t totally finished I plan on working on that tomorrow. I also need to get down to Laurie�s and work on her computer. I think she may have some nasty little problems with her computer.

I thought I had a bunch to write about but that is about it, my brain, even though I slept in seems to want to go to bed at a decent hour. I do have to get up and work in the morning though and the shop needs tidied up before then.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!