Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:46 p.m. - Thrus. March 4, 2003
I'm so glad March is here, the days are getting better.
Tonight is NOT a school night, whaa whoo� so the Kay has a friend over, he happens to be a guy but they aren�t boyfriend/girlfriend. They have had this thing on and off,, not really BF and GF but maybe but not, but flirting is going on,, humm!!!! I know Kay has a hard time with guys now that she has had a broken heart so she just wants to be friends. You and I both know that a girl like that usually has other girls upset cause they think she is being too friendly with their guys. I�m not sure if this is a good thing or bad thing,, not others being mad at her, but hanging out with guys. OHH I don�t� know,, I like this one he is a pretty good kid, same kid who lost his mom a while back, I think I might have mentioned taking Kay to the funeral home. I picked him up after I was done with conferences with Paul�s teachers and still have to take him home. Will be doing that as soon as I�m done here.

Conferences, now there is a mouthful. I have been wondering if Paul has some dyslexic problems. I talked to his teachers about this only because I have noticed that his test grades are really bad but his class and homework is good which is keeping his grades up. HUMMM I am thinking I might get him tested this summer sometime. For the most part his teachers are thinking probably not but maybe he has problems. His teachers seem to think that if nothing else it will put my mind at ease. That is a good thing.

Well I have had a good day, Paul is doing ok in his classes by the way but test grades are not good but everything else is. I got some more done on my tax stuff which is good. I need to work on it some more tomorrow. The kids have it off so not sure what we will do. HUMMM will have to see if I can weasel Don out of some money. I�ll just let Paul ask, hehehe that always works.

I think it is time to take Zack home since I think I might need to get gas on the way home.

Always remember and never forget� it is wise to read the laundering instructions on new jackets BEFORE you wash them.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!