Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

3:31 p.m. - Friday, Jan. 14, 2004
Scrapbooking and more scrapbooking!
My my I didn�t update yesterday, can you believe that?? HAHA I can. I was in a chat mood not a sit and read diaries mood, so I was chatting on ICQ and time just got away from me. Had a wonderful chat with an old friend; as a matter of fact I didn�t sign off last night till the wee hours of the morning. I also have been having a few drinks every now and then in the evening. I was enjoying cranberry pop with vodka, now I�m not a big vodka drinker I bought to make what Russian over the holidays but had about half a bottle left so I have been here and there having a few drinks in the evening. Because I was up so late I went to bed pleasantly warm and fuzzy. Slept good to!

Yesterday was another very slow day in the beauty shop. This is really killing me. OYY!! So I did some scrapbooking. I finished the page of Kayla�s baby photos, the one on the bottom right is the focal point of that page. She was 5 months there, and such a cutie. After I had finished with that, I came across Paul�s first communion photos, and made a very rich looking page for those all matted with oval frames. I only got it about half done and want to get that finished I have so many pages that need done and now that I got another album I need to get busy. Today my goal is to find some clipart to put on that page and get the borders done.

Today hasn�t been much different other than the fact that I did get to do one hair cut today. Whaa whoo but every 5 bucks help.

Well I am off to find that clipart and work on this page.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!