Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:43 p.m. - Thursday, December 17, 2003
Holy cow, a second entry, that's ok though cause the are small these days!
HUMM has anyone noticed that �sign my guestbook� seems to be working the way it used to, well before it went funky? It signs and then the whole page appears and the links on the bottom even work. HUMMM It seems there have been quite a few people have been looking at other places for their diaries/journals? I have even fell prey to the promises of another which is free and I still get 2 mb of photo space at scribble.com. I don�t know what I will do I might post photos over there or even see if my ISP will do hosting for me, sooo if I want to post images I don�t have to move them if I move my diary or choose not to renew my gold membership. I haven�t a clue what to do. I was all fine and dandy ready to renew my gold membership (thanks again Kidney Gurl for the first wonderful year!) since I like being able to post photos, until I found there was a place that would do that for free. Now I�m torn. I love Diaryland because of all the diaries I enjoy reading here and the friends I have made, but I get frustrated at the whole guestbook thing when it doesn�t work,,grrrr. I guess I have till Feb to decide what to do.

I am thinking that I wasn�t going to write about that tonight. I was going to prepare myself for tomorrow by making a list of what I want to get done. Tomorrow is Christmas cookie baking day. I want to get them done and into the freezer. I know it is just a week away but freezing them will keep them fresh and I will take them out one plate at a time. I think I am making like 7 kinds of cookies this year; spritz, candy canes, stuffed stockings, hidden treasures (cookies with a kiss in the middle), peanut butter blossoms, regular choco chip bar cookies, oatmeal nut, and last but not least chco mint cookies. I guess that is 8 not 7. I used to make a double batch of them all but I am thinking that I don�t want that many around! I am hoping that I get a couple of my homemade gifts done tomorrow too. I guess that is one heck of a list of stuff to do. Whaa whoo!

I think I need to get a good nights sleep to be energized enough to do that!

I don�t feel as though I have enough energy to do anything in the evening, gosh I hope I�m not heading into the fog like last year! Or maybe I just need some good vitamins! I hope that my entries get better after I�m not so busy I feel like I haven�t been inspired to write a thing other than daily activities. I don�t feel creative at all.. bummer huh? Tomorrow is a new day with promises of good things to come.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!