Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

4:31 p.m. - Dec. 17, 2003
Whaa whoo almost done!!!
I am so happy on one hand and on the other I feel sorta bad. The good first� I got all my shopping done including the liquor store, and Boot Box which is Don�s favorite store, at least it is one stop shopping for him. I did get him something not on his list that I think he may think,,, �ohh why did you spend your money on this?� However, I do believe that after he had a bad day or two or splits a load of wood I am sure he might just really really like it. It is a pad that has massage and heat in it. I also got my mom one too, in hopes of helping the pain in her back. Now all I need to do is all the wrapping. Whaa whoo NOT!!!

The sorta bad thing is I was impatient with Mom while we were shopping today in Wallyworld **aka the darkside** She just got on my nerves and I know that I have a second chance with her and I really need to remember that. She is so �scroogy� this year, which is odd since she isn�t usually like that. I know that she was a bit crabby due to the pain in her back. I guess I need to work on the patience thing.

I have one more thing to get and that is a little something for my sister Jill and a quick stop at the boot box again since I was sitting here and noticed Don�s list and I got him the wrong boots. No wonder I couldn�t find the ones he wanted, wrong brand. Then I am DONE!!!! Done,,, whaa whoo!!

Well since time these days is short I need to put away the Christmas presents I have out and go get the kids since they are both at practice.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!