Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

8:20 a.m. - Thrus. Dec. 17, 2003
No time!
It is only 8 days till Christmas and here is where the panic begins! I have a ton of stuff to get, however I don�t know what I am getting these people. OYY!!! I like to put thought into the gifts I get but being down to the wire I need to get something for these special people. So I will do my best and get them something!!! I am going shopping with Mom today to help her get the stuff she needs for xmas and I hope to get the rest of my stuff done too. I am hoping tomorrow to get cookies baked and if not baked at least the dough made and ready to bake. Paul got into the kisses I bought to make them so now I need to get more of them today too.

Grrr need to hurry, don�t have time.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!