Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:22 a.m. - Sat. Dec. 13, 2003
Isn't it pretty??!!
I guess quick entries are the order for the season! I am busy yet again to day, I need to get organized and get some cleaning done before I go shopping with my sister today. I can�t wait. I have decided that what decorating I have done is what is going to get done. Well with the exception of the swag in the living room. I need to decorate the wreath that I have made for my mom and mother in law but since I have used most of my ribbon up I need to get more today.

I did get things done and I think once I clean everything up my home will be a very very beautiful �Christmasy� place. The only bummer is nobody likes to come here over the holidays because of the driveway,, sigh,, ohh well. I enjoy it immensely, which is why I should do it in the first place.

Just a couple photos of what I did yesterday! Ok so you can�t see the tree I put up and the fact that I changed all my photos over in the frames to the new pictures and the fact that I made the pretty bow in the second photo along with the 7 little bows on the pictures and the swag above the window that you can�t see either. See I did do much more than you can see, but I have a lot of cleaning to do today.

This just one of the bows I made, I have finally go the hang of it thank goodness.. I�ve only been trying for about 5 years to make a good bow.

Believe it or not but I did clean all those cubby holes in this desk out just last week.

I�m off to get some of this cleaning up done before my sister in law **rolls eyes** gets her to get her hair done�oyy!!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!