Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2:23 p.m. - Tuesday, Nov. 25, 2003
Junk mail and what it can do for me!
I just love spam junk mail that has this for a subject line: �Stop spam and junk mail forever,� this is always a goodie, �NO MORE SPAM!!! Asdoifajsfgnas;lfdkhasdf� I can�t figure this out, they are spaming with no spam email?? Alrighty then; it seems so much like an oxymoron to me. I get at least 3 or 5 of those a day! And just what is it with the stupid letters after the words? OYY! I guess junk mail finds you wherever you go!

I must admit I am tighter than bark on a tree. I wanted to go to the darkside on Friday in order to get one thing, I know they won�t have it, and I will just get all frustrated and cranky and swear I am never ever ever, and I mean it this time, going out shopping on the day after Thanksgiving. Apparently they will have the memory cards for my camera for less than half price. They are advertising 125 mb SD card for like $24.00. If I�m not missing my guess I think these were upwards of 50 or 60 the last time I looked at them. It will be nice to have 2 cards then I won�t have to get the on 64mb unloaded so often. Of course I am sure that the draw back to having such a large card will be the fact that my stupid computer, even though it has a calendar and a clock won�t be able to remember what the date of the last upload was and will upload them all again anyways. If I had a dime for every time I deleted these duplicates I would be very very rich! I could afford to buy all the memory cards I wanted,,giggle.! Ahh well it would just enable me to be a real big procrastinator. A friend once told me she liked her little studio apartment because it didn�t take long to clean it up cause you can only get soo much stuff outta place till drives ya nuts so it encourages her to clean it up often. I have often thought ohh how true that is. I used to think my trailer was messy because it was small noo it was messy because I don�t like to throw stuff away and am too busy with more important thing like scrapbooking or diary reading and writing. See very important things.

See how things can go from cool more mg for my camera into the whole issue of why my house usually looks like a cyclone hit it. You know I have lived so much time in the past the way people told me I had to live now I have begun to live the way I want to. I kinda like it. I do what I want when I want to do it. See right now I should be doing the dishes but am I?? NOO!! I�m busy leaving my legacy. **like anyone would really want to read it but hey� LOL it sounded good.***

I do need to get busy but I wanted to drop a line here because I have to work tonight and I thought I might not have time.

I need to get to town tomorrow morning to pay bills, and pick up the last min things for my Thanksgiving dinner here. Then back home to begin baking and cooking. MMM I love this time of year, good food, good friends, and the kids are home! What more could make me happy I don�t know,, unless it is total access to all scrapbooking stuff I could ever want,, hehe that would make me happy, only if my family was all healthy and happy. I am so thankful for them, I�m not sure what I would do without them. Even the big black dog, is a reason to be thankful.

Well I am off to clean up the kitchen and get ready for the rest of my clients today.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!