Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:49 p.m. - Mon. Sept. 15, 2003
Not a very good entry about time.
Call me selfish cause that is what I am. I have become a time monger. I could have spent my Wed. day off morning with a friend, but since I don�t seem to have much time these days I kinda asked her to come tomorrow morning on a day I work so that it makes my day tomorrow very very busy but lets me sleep in and have a whole day to myself.

I seem to have so little free time these days. I think this is happening due to a couple of things.

The first thing is, I go to all my Mom�s doctors appointments, there aren�t that many but still it takes up a whole day.

The next thing that seems to be eating into my time is the all trips to Erie! OYY I have been to Erie more times for supplies and other stuff that I think I might be making grooves in the roads. *** Go Penn Dot fix those!!***

The last thing that might have something to do with it would be this lovely week where I am soo tired I can�t see straight! I seem to be napping more so than I used to. It is my answer to stress too. **I have an upcoming doctors appointment where I am going to discuss what has been going on with my stomach lately. With all that Dave is going through it kinda scares me, but I need to get some attention for it.**

I guess the short and long of this very entry is that I am too tired and too busy to write much let alone read much, lets hope for better days a coming!!!

Always remember and never forget�.it saves time to clean up as you mess up. ***now if only I could get everyone to do that..****

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!