Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

8:50 a.m. - Thurs. Oct. 1
-
I only have time for a short entry this morning as I need to shower and be ready to work by 9:15.

I am so excited and I am sure everyone around me is sick of hearing me say it!! Too bad for them though I will be very excited up till and even a few days after my all day crop in Erie. I just can�t keep from being excited. Yesterday I packed and I think I have most of my stuff organized and I think I know what I want to do, so I can be busy and have a very productive day Saturday. I am going to work on my Mom�s book that I will give her for Christmas. I hope she likes it!! I should also get a book started of the quilts I have photos of for her too. That one will be easy I am going to make it an easy book probably an 8X8 but shhhh it�s a secret. So I have planed what photos I want on the rest of the pages in the big book that I�m working on so all I have to do is make the pages. Sounds easy huh?? Well I still need to pick colors and textures and design the page, so that leaves a ton of work left even though I know what photos I will be using. I have also decided what type of books I will be making the cheerleaders!! They will be gold 8.5 by 5.5 bound on the sided. Like the first books I made but those were bound on the top. I was thinking that I might make JV�s a bit smaller or I could just use less pages in theirs. I�m not sure. I do know that I don�t have my developing done but I did get some done. I am thinking I won�t have Kay�s books done by graduation! I might have her put out her books I made for cheering and just some of the family scrapbooks! OYY!! At any rate I have the stuff packed now all I have to do is clean the van and remove the seats. YAY!! That I will do this afternoon. OHH and I need to do a Family banner thing for the next page I will be doing on Sat. I also need to remember my 15% off card and to put my cutting tools in my box. I hope to get that done too this afternoon. Then I am all set and don�t have to rely on having time tomorrow.

We are in Erie for our football game tomorrow, I hope the weather will cooperate and not rain. One game in suspension rain is enough for me!! Suspension rain??? Well suspension rain is what I call it when it is raining very small drops and they do hit the ground but it looks more like snow than rain. It is a soaking rain after sit there for a while. The rain looks like it is suspended in the air! Hence the term suspension rain! Last week was terrible suspension rain. I was so glad I wore my long black rain coat and my new camo rain pants hubby boy bought me! How wonderful of that man!! I stayed dry!

Well I am off to shower and then work!! What an exciting time to be alive!!

Always Remember and Never Foreget�.friends are like wedgies�.It feels soo good when you pick a good one!!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!