Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:10 a.m. - Tue., Sept. 11, 2007
Babbling about nothing!
I have to admit the hardest part about journaling is the first line! Yep, that blank page staring me in the face with all the visual interest of a drying wall of paint!

I feel uninspired and tired this morning. I wonder if the weather has anything to do with it as it is very grey and rainy outdoors; although have you ever noticed that the grass is greener when it is wet or has been freshly rained on? Trees do the same thing. Everything I think looks greener� I wonder if it has to do with the lack of light.

OYY Talk about pondering the stupid things in life� there is about a min. I�ll never get back!

I was talking to my sister about colleges and she said that the one college Paul is interested in wants applications by Oct. 30. HUMM guess we are a bit late on that uptake! I think I need to call and get a tour and stuff scheduled. I don�t remember doing this stuff this early with Kayla. But then again I can�t remember what I had for breakfast let alone what I did 2 yr. ago! OHH novel thought keep a journal then I would remember.

Tell why it is when the kids are home and the darling hubby boy is home I wish for peace and quiet but when I�m all alone I wish for them to be here??? Is that something akin to Murphy�s Law??? Are people ever really satisfied with things the way they are at that min?

Ok even as I sit here I feel like I�m getting sleepier and sleepier, I need to do one of two things� take a nap� or get moving and get busy. Probably the busy would be the right choice.

I think I will go do something even if it is wrong� maybe I�ll be back later.. maybe not!

Always Remember and Never Forget�Grey is the lightest of all colors.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!