Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:44 a.m. - Sunday, Aug. 19, 2007
Just the mundane happenings!
I want to start keeping up better here mostly because someday I would like to put all this into a book. Not that anyone would read it mind you but then I can say I wrote a book!!!

It is a grey day here I�m hoping it clears up some since this is fair week. Although true to form it rains every fair week!! Sort of a Crawford Co. tradition!! I don�t have much on the agenda today I want to finish a project I started and maybe scrap some, maybe do some cleaning.. **choke choke** and go to the fair and maybe lunch with my Mother In Law. Not sure about that last one though. Kay is done working YAY!!! She will be prepping to head back to college this coming Sat. :( Breaks my heart, but I think I will be fine this year. I am feeling rather good and I hope it continues because I think I am doing alright losing weight again. I am hoping never to get that depressed again!! Although I know what to look for,,, I think!

I�m enjoying my Close To My Heart business a lot! I have a good prospect for some fun opportunities to teach at a local Catholic school they want to do a parent child fun thing! I�m very very excited about this!!

I�m also enjoying to the hilt being on the Design Team at www.scraptown.com You can check out the gallery of my cool scrapbooking both paper and digital here You can also browse the Design Team gallery and some of my work is there also but it is combined with the other members of the team too!

Well I am dying to get this project done **it is a box for my CTMH stamps**!

Wishing all my reader(s)� a wonderful day!

Always Remember and Never Forget�if you put things away you won�t have to try and remember if you indeed have them!!! **yes I have lost something**

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!