Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:05 p.m. - Wed., March 14, 2007
Rainy Days and Wednesdays!!!
Have you ever had a day that just no matter what had tons of small little things that accumulated into one bummer of a day??!!!!!

Today was the day,,, lets see,,,, it was raining when I went to meet Mom, next meet Mom drive to Erie stop at Wally World and buy modem was disappointed that they didn't have one they had on line but I thought to myself... US Robotics is a good brand... but have sinking feeling. Next it is back to the dentist place we were at on Monday but this time Dad had called and said he couldn't pay that much for Mom's new dentures and such they said no problem on the phone but the obnoxious horrid man behind the desk got all ignorant, Mom did well but I had a real problem with it! OYY!!! So then it was off to the other Affordable Denture place which was waiting but not too bad and the people were nice the girls were really nice to mom and the dentist was very conscientious!! That was a good thing! By this time I have this major headache, and feel some what responsible for not having Mom talk to Dad and whatnot about the first dental place. It was just a day that by this evening I was feeling jittery and terrible and well.. well. The new modem I bought will only connect at 26.4 GRRRRR!!! When the old one that the stupid phone company fried connected at 46, now I have to take this stupid modem back to Wally world! GRRRRRRR!!!!!!. I guess that I should just realize that it was all hormones and just move on!!

I�M TOO YOUNG FOR THIS SHIT!!!!!!!!!!

I did have a good day though too mostly because I am grateful that my Mom is still here to run around with even if it is just to appointments and lunch. I am happy that she is able to go. I am happy she did find a place that is much more affordable with nice people to do her dentures and I�m happy that I could go and not be forced to work a full time job. I�m also thankful that we had rain today and not snow and my son came home from school happy and my husband picked him up from his friend�s and I didn�t have to go back out. I�m happy my friend called and chatted on the phone with me and will look into why I can�t get DSL but people around me can. Hopefully we will see if I can get some better high speed internet.

I got to talk to Kay today too!!! My mind is all over the place and I wish it would settle down!!!

I think I am just going to head off to bed and read my book. I�m very happy that I have 3 cuts and a perm on the book and my driveway is clear so everyone can pull down in and don�t have to run people back and forth up the hill!!! YAY!! I think I really need to work. I have been edgy about the amount of money I have been spending because I need to make more payments on these credit cards to get them paid off so I can save for my health insurance 10 years from now. OHHHH my I just am too uptight I think!!!!

On that note�

Always Remember and Never Forget�.. Don�t leave modems connect when stupid jerkoffs are working on the phone lines!!!!!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!