Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

6:23 p.m. - Wed., March 7, 2007
This can't be happening to me!
They say war is hell� well I am certain that those around me would rather go to war than be around me when I�m horribly hormonal. I can�t believe this is happening to me I�m entirely too young for this! I used to say things like, �I just don�t understand women who turn to bitches because of hormones.� I guess I hadn�t looked into the future and saw that I would be a raving bitch without warning mind you! Then after being a raving bitch I just want to sit and cry. This just isn�t my day!!

I think in the future I will be much much more tolerant of those with short fuses they maybe attached to some wonderful hormones! I just can�t believe this I�m only 41 and I get the sweats and then I�m cold, sorta like someone has sabotaged my thermostat. I know these are all sign of the wonderful �change.� I�m not even a grandma yet I can�t believe this! Did I mention I can�t believe this!! Yes I know repeating myself is a side affect too!! OK not really just trying to lighten myself up with some stupid humor!

I guess the storm is over thankfully. I yelled I cried,, I guess I�m all better now..until��.

Always Remember and Never Forget�. There are 2 kinds of bitches hormonal and otherwise,, please be understanding to those who are �otherwise!�

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!