Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:38 a.m. - Sunday, March 4, 2007
Some people annoy me!
It�s Sunday morning and snowing AGAIN!! We were only supposed to get something like less than an inch and it is snowing really hard and we have about 2 on the ground. GRRR!!! When will winter be over?! I got up and all ready to go to church but hubby boy is staying home to get called in for double time OT and I am not going out in bad weather. I�ve turned into such a wusse! **or however you spell it!**

I taught my Negative space class and people liked it!! I was so happy they thought it was really a good class and I enjoyed the people. I try really hard to never ever criticize anyone�s work. I guess there was a Creative Memories Consultant in the other day and was telling Lindsay, one of the owners that she used too many circles and squares and I guess really made her angry with her not so nice comments. I�m sorry I think I know quite a bit, thanks to having somewhat of a natural talent and taking many classes. I love it and have done my homework too! I keep telling people that their scrapping represents them and their style and they shouldn�t pay attention to anyone who says anything detrimental. I scrap very busy and techniquie which isn�t the way other scrap and that�s ok because it is a reflection of me not them! I try to get my students to think outside the box and try new things, and use them to suit their own style. I�m hoping I can keep on teaching there I do like the people. We all had a good time!

Kay is home for spring break and it is great to have a full house. Not sure what we are going to be doing today if the weather stays rather yucky I think I want to just work on Jordan�s baby scrapbook!

Nothing much going other than that! Other than I did meet this lady lets say her name is Queen Bee,, well she sorta came into our store and took over and now she is recruiting her friends from the other store she used to hang out at and I�m not entirely sure I care for this lady. There is just something that rubs me the wrong way. The sad thing is I will probably just find some place else to hang out and let her run the place. I like the people there but she just seems to be so overwhelming I may not stay around. I hate it when I find something really cool and then the balance is upset and I need to move on because of someone else. Although I guess the good thing about this is it keeps me moving and changing and going forward which is really great!!!? We shall have to see!!!

Always Remember and Never Forget� only pull one drawer out at a time in those little plastic storage thingys!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!