Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:09 a.m. - Sunday, Dec. 10, 2006
Much Better
Just a quickie entry to say that hubby boy came home from hunting last evening and apologized to me about the major hurt he caused. I am still going to try and save all my money and hope the scrapbooking business catches on fire so that I can be making more money so I have some to spend. I am sorta afraid that I won�t have enough saved for the whole health ins. thing in 10 yr. We shall see.

He said he was very tired and that he was sorry. I still don�t think he knows how badly he hurt me, but then again he is male and well that says a lot!!! However things are getting back to normal and I�m hoping that things will be doing better, but it is the Christmas season and nobody can take that wonderful feeling I have this time of the year every year!

Today is Mom�s Christmas Tea so I am headed out there very soon and I need to do some stuff before I go!

Always Remember and Never Forget�to forgive is divine but to get presents is even better!!!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!