Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

7:56 a.m. - Sat., Sept. 30, 2006
Back to the craft show!
Good morning world. I can honestly say I didn�t do as bad as I could have but didn�t do as good as I could have yesterday. The note boards were well received and I sold about half of them. I probably should have made more last night but well I was too dang tired and I did make stands to hold my cards and scrapbook pages up off the table. I�ll have photos, but not till later.

I don�t know if I could do every weekend at craft shows like some of these venders do. OYY!!! This one lady has been doing festivals and such all summer. I don�t think I would care much for the whole set up on Thursday evening and then sit for 3 days at a festival. My butt was killing me last night from those chairs. I don�t have any company today, which is a bummer I enjoyed having Amy with me yesterday she gave me lots of moral support and good ideas. I gave her lunch� a cheap one at that but that is what she wanted. I haven�t broken even yet so I guess lets hope today I will!!

Well I need to run and get things going.

Always Remember and Never Forget�Vertical is good!!!! Flat is bad!!!!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!