Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:23 a.m. - Sat., July 22, 2006
Difficult old ladies and cow POOP!
I feel so bad for Paul and Rachael and her family because they are off to Kennywood Amusement park on a bus trip and it is raining. I thought it was supposed to be nice. Maybe it will be nicer there. It�s about 2 hr south so there is a chance.

I have the old lady this morning and she is so very difficult� grrr� it will be one of those get her done and gone. I am so afraid she will fall and then sue me. She compains how frail she is and how ill she is. Well she brought it all on herself by weighing I am going to say over 300 lbs. for many years. Now her legs are shot and she hobbles and talks about how she hurt.. well duhhh� abuse your body like that and yeah�. You won�t have any natural joints left. Actually I think she would be really difficult no matter what she felt like. She is just a bitty and I really can�t stand her! We get to spend quality time doing a perm this morning. Ohhh freakin� YAY! NOT!!

Then we are off to a friend�s kid�s graduation party and then to a little get together at hubby boy�s boss�s camp about 3 miles from us. The day should improve greatly after miss difficult is gone.

Went shopping with my friend Karen and her daughter Amanda, well Mandy is like another daughter to me� and Kayla and Mandy are really close. We went to Erie and I over ate at the Golden Coral grr� today I need to get a grip on my eating. I had to buy a new blouse because the one I was wearing was too tight and I felt horrible so I got one at Wally World for $10, I spent too much money. I hate it when I do that. I�m going to fall short of the money I want to put on my bills.  I should charge miss difficult $50 for her perm. LOL just because I had to deal with her. I shouldn�t say that,, that wasn�t very nice, someday I�m going to be old. God help us all when that happenes!!

Well she will be here soon so I need to run!! One last thing� they spread cow shit on the field across the road from us and it stinks sooo bad out there. Funny how humans waste has to be treated and taken care of but they can spread about 3 billion times the amount of crap humans make on any and every field they have. I just don�t get it.?!

Always remember and never forget�COW SHIT STINKS!!!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!