Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:06 p.m. - Saturday, April 15, 2006
Tooo tired to write
What a beautful day we had here today!! I got all my E. Bunny stuff and my cakes baked and my eggs colored and I�m all ready for Easter!! It�s been a great week, worked a bit, hung out with the kids a bit, did some shopping and got some wonderful �hand-me-downs� from a friend. Who also brought us over some Easter bread and some Italian pizza stuff. I can�t wait till morning to try it!!

I�m really really tired and need to get the bunny stuff done and ready to put out as soon as the kids head off to bed. I know they my seem a little old for this but you know I think they will always be my kids at heart, so I will hide their baskets and enjoy spending the morning with them!!

Always Remember and Never Forget� living without regrets makes for a great life!!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!