Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

8:55 a.m. - 2006-03-28
Life is good.
This following excerpt was writing yesterday (Monday, March 27, 2006) morning while I was doing my bills and balancing my checkbook. I usually do this at home but I misplaced my statement when I got it and I needed to make my deposit and wanted to balance it before and I had to go to the bank to get a reprint of my statement. I�m not usually ready and out of the house that early but because I turned 40 my doctor decided that I needed to get my boobs squooched!! Believe it or not I was home by 11:00.

Life is good. I can�t imagine a nicer day. The sun is shining the birds are twittering & I had enough money to pay my bills� not in full but these things take time.

My needs are simple. Sunshine, a bit of work to keep me off the streets & outta trouble, and the knowledge that for right now all is well with the ones I love. Life is good!

It�s Monday morning and I�m sitting drinking coffee in the sunshine in the front windows of McDonalds, on display for all to see. The sunshine is warm and cozy, however why is this sunshine so warm and comforting in March, but we avoid these seats in June and July?? I do love these spring time sunshine, the highs today are supposed to be in the low 50�s!! I�m so content I could sit & listen to all the retired people chatting away their morning drinking coffee. Some day we will be them. This thought brings a smile to my face. But�. Since I�m not retired and living life at that pace yet, I need to think about how much I need to get done today, the biggest of which is cleaning my room, it�s so bad I can�t stand it. That has to be bad!!

Always Remember and Never Forget�.March Sunshine feels so warm and cozy.


Tuesday March 28, 2006, today is a busy day in the beauty shop and I need to be working on these books for the wrestling cheerleaders, the banquet is the 6th of April, which isn�t much time. I am hoping that tomorrow I will do nothing but get them done!!!!!!

I have a headache this morning. Which bummes me out immensely. I also have something out in my back which is causing a bit of discomfort. HUMM I must be getting old. I had planned to get up about 15 before 7 but my stupid alarm didn�t go off. GRR!! So I didn�t get up till almost 7:25. I had to tidy up the shop and build a fire and eat breakfast and I so wanted to get an update written. Here is what has been keeping me busy�..Image hosting by Photobucket
From this to this�. Image hosting by Photobucket

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!