Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:46 a.m. - 2006-03-16
Too Tired for what needs to be done!
Well the Upper GI went and my docs office called this morning and said everything looked normal. Alright,, then why does food get stuck and then hurt when entering my stomach from time to time?? Ohh well I guess I�m just tired and grumpy.

Kayla is off to NYC again, we took the girls out to the school to catch the bus at 4:30 and that really messed up my sleep and well this is a few of my sleepy days anyway to I�m really having this butt dragging client dreading I just want to take a nap feeling. This doesn�t make me happy in anyway shape or form. The bummer is that my sister let things slide for so long that she needs her nails done for an out of town business trip and I will have to do them tonight. I am thinking I�ll be really very very tired tonight, but her hubby will pout and be an ass if she does it tomorrow night and I didn�t want to work on Friday night and I already have Tiff coming to get color and cut at 4 or 5 which makes me done in the shop about 7. The only other time Jill said she could do it was Sat. morning which I don�t want to let hubby boy down we are grouting the floor. We are going to start in the middle and work our way out and each do half. I guess I can nap when that is done. I am so sick of being all torn up. I am working on a tarp since I didn�t want to get too much stuff down in the grout lines. I just want it to be DONE!!!!!

I do believe that this weekend I am going to get my new mat, my new supply cupboard, and get all my other stuff cleaned up and ready to go back into my shop. I have to get a new grate for the one heater thingy and I still need to spray paint the other two. The one other thing I need to do is to get the wall that was behind the baseboard heater cleaned and some paint the color of the walls on it so it looks like it is painted behind the heater instead of cut in. I should probably lightly sand and spray the heater thingys too while they are off. Today I am to dang tired to care though. Have to ask hubby boy if he will help me.

So I guess that is all that is happening. We had the football banquet last night it went well and Tiff was there so I didn�t have to try and do it by myself. I was amazed at the number of people that showed up. I had a few that never RSVPed and showed up it was nice to see the great turn out. I did feel a bit bad for the restaurant they had to add more seats and we were sorta tight in that small space. OHH well it worked out and I think everyone had a good time. The kids loved their books. That makes me so very happy!!

Well I need to post this and load the dishwasher and run it at some point.

Always Remember and Never Forget�.noone in their right mind is up at 4 AM!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!