Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:33 a.m. - Thursday, Feb. 23, 2006
World record..... well for me at least
This is very odd indeed usually I write on my days off, but this week I was so busy with the stuff I was getting done that I didn�t have time to write. The funny thing is I didn�t have time to even get my email. I can�t believe I wasn�t on the computer for well over 36 hours. Humm some sort of record for me I thinking.

What was I doing that held my attention so well??? I worked on my friend�s Christmas present� **yeah yeah I�m a little late!** and I worked on the cheerleading books and I scrapped on the floor in the basement and took a short nap, only about 30 min. It doesn�t sound like much but I feel as though I got quite a bit done!

Today the book is brimming and I�m ecstatic! Although I was all happy Tue. morning too and that went to hell in a hand basket in a real quick way. I had all but one of my appointments cancel. **boo whoo** I know they will reschedule because they are regular clients but this is bill week and I wanted to eeek out some more money to pay on them. I am also taking the kids tubing this Sat. and I was thinking that I would need some money for that too! OHH well it will all come out in the wash.. ohhh speaking of which I need to get the check out of my back pocket in the pants I wore the other night so I don�t wash that $15 check. I have done that, and trust me they aren�t the same as money!

We got out taxes done and I�m all happy about the refunds we are getting back. It should give us enough to help Kay get settled in college. We want to get her a laptop and whatnot to take. I am hoping we can get into Gannon to check things out this coming visit. We will be meeting with the people who do the physical therapy thing and what not. I�m not entirely sure if she will make it into the program or not. They told me her SAT scores weren�t good enough but I�m wondering if they got her new scores. I know they got the first ones, but not sure about the second ones.

As much as I would love to sit here and get all caught up I need to do some stuff before I have to work which is right shortly here!

Always Remember and Never Forget� you can launder money but you can�t launder checks!!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!