Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

8:55 a.m. - Tue., Feb. 7, 2006
Hell week is here!!!!!
Well HELL week is here!! The last week of wrestling cheering!! This week that has 3 matches, one of which is Senior night tonight. Not to mention any other stress about Kay possibly being ineligible. I need to make the things *either paw prints or megaphones* to go on the senior sign since nobody remembered but Kay yesterday. I would have had considerable less stress had we had school and practice yesterday. I could have gotten my head screwed on straight. I am very nervous about tonight. Why you ask?? UHMMM well I�m not entirely sure why but I am. I think the whole ineligible thing has my nerves in a ball. I hope today comes off without a hitch. The only thing I have to do in the shop is 2 cuts this morning. I also remembered to get Kay something for tonight. I got her an angel beanie baby, sorta like giving her wings to fly. OHH gosh I hope I don�t go and get all emotional. Just the thought now brought tears to my eyes. I can�t believe that my baby girl is graduating and this is the last week of cheering. I don�t want it to end but I am happy it is over because I�m sick of running and feeling like I don�t have time for anything. OYY!!! OHh and I have to work on her scrapbook for her grad party too.

Did I mention we had a snow day yesterday?? I think they would have worked on a two hour delay but they cancelled because of the threat of 6 to 8 inches more during the day. I�m glad I worked the girls as hard as I had last week because we only need to do a run through and we are good to go!!

I need to get ready for work and what not.

Always remember and Never forget�. Time is a fleeting thing so make the best of it!!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!