Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:07 p.m. - Wed., Jan. 25, 2006
My baby isn't a baby any more!!
Since we last visited lots has happened� ok nothing exciting except I did a perm already this week!! YAY!! OHH and it was nice yesterday, and no snow and fairly mild temps and today it is a blizzard!! I have also decided that I am done waffling and have made up my mind again about not coaching next year. I have a son who deserves to have his mom home when he gets off the bus, and while I am doing cheerleading with my daughter that is all well and fine but he deserves to have his mom home to make up for all the time he was left alone. **not that he was too young to be left alone but I think it got old really quick.** So you could say a lot has happened in since my last entry. OHH and one last thing,,,,,, MY BABY BOY TURNED 16 YEARS OLD TODAY!!!!!!!

I didn�t have anyone on the book other than a couple hair cuts and a friend called who hasn�t had her hair premed since I�ve known her she out of the blue decided that she would like a perm. I was like sure I have time not a problem so we permed her hair last Tue.; which turned out to be a better day that what was expected! I have to admit that it was awfully nice of Mother Nature to dump the Alberta Clipper snow on us on a day I didn�t have clients so I didn�t have to reschedule. It was however a bummer for everyone who did have to reschedule after school activities because of the weather! Ohh well better safe than sorry. OYY!!

I guess I need to go since Kay needs to work on her senior project on the computer.

Always Remember and Never Forget�it can be nice and in almost 50 F one day and 25 F and blizzarding the next if you live in PA!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!