Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

8:35 a.m. - Friday, Dec. 23, 2005
My list doesn't seem to be getting any shorter!
On the 23rd day of Christmas I find I still have tons to do�.. finishing making the scarves for the girls, wrapping wrapping wrapping, baking baking baking and last but not least cleaning clean cleaning; however this Christmas season has found me with more peace and joy in my life than ever. I have been trying to figure out how this can be with losing my brother in law and all. I have been thinking and I think it might just be that David�s courage and trust in God which helped him learn to spend his time dwelling on who was in important and not the �what� of things. So this Christmas I thank the Lord for all that I have been blessed with and pray for all those who are less fortunate than myself. So I plan on continuing to enjoy and love everyone to the best of my ability and share my joy!

I have tons to do so I should get doing it. We have a stupid wrestling match to cheer at tonight. OYYY!!! And I have hair to do today!! Whaa whoo!!

Always Remember and Never Forget� it�s not the lemons in life to dwell on it is the drinks that can be made with them that is important!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!