Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

8:37 a.m. - Thrus. Dec. 22, 2005
And And And And......
On the 22nd day of Christmas I am still baking cookies�. And pumpkin rolls and and and wrapping presents and going to a play and and and and make scarves for my niece�s and my daughter.. and and and..�. Ohh my gosh my house lookes like a remnant of a tornado. Ya think I have some stuff to do?? I think I got all my shopping done. All except for Aunt Jane who Rhea knows better than I do so I am going to ask her to take $10 and get her something when they *Kay and Rhe* go shopping in Erie tomorrow. OYYY I have hair to do today too� I need to get very busy very fast!!

One thought before I go�.I have a confession to make, in a moment of sentimental weakness I actually watched �A Very Brady Christmas.� In all the years I watched that show I never realized it but I sure hope Alice was getting paid a lot and I mean a lot of money, because if she wasn�t she was getting a raw deal!! Working on holidays and carrying everything for those spoiled kids.. OYYY!! Not to mention the fact that Florence Henderson kept singing in this one, is she afraid noone will remember she could sing??? Remind me next year I watched it next year and skip it even I�m not a sucker for that sappy of a happy ending!!

Well I have so much to do!

Always Remember and Never Forget�.He sees you when your sleeping; He knows when you are awake; but most of all He knows if left him really good stuff with his milk!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!