Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

8:15 a.m. - Tues., Dec. 20, 2005
Where did those 2 days go???
On the 20th day of Christmas I�m wondering where the 18th and 19th days of Christmas have went!!! I�m not kidding�!!!! I looked at the date this morning and couldn�t believe it was the 20th. Holy Cow� no pressure people but Christmas will be here in 5 days!! F-I-V-E 5 count them 5 days!!! What do I have left to do?? Lets see wrapping for the kids, although not that much hubby boy took care of most of that. So I guess the kids are taken care of. I still need to make the scarves for the girls. I need to get a friend thing for Laurie, and something for Aunt Jane. I am going shopping this morning with a friend and maybe we can do a bit of that today. I still need to buy for Bree and Casey her girls oh and her. YIKES!! I still have

Laurie,
Aunt Jane,
Diane, I�m thinking something friend/sister
Bree
Casey
Joyce, just something small

I still need to make the frosting and what not for the pumpkin roll for my friend Syl too.

Not to mention 2 hair cuts this morning a perm and color on Wed and Thurs. I either had better be staying up late or getting up early. **shudders at the thought of getting up early!!**

Well I need to get busy apparently!

Always Remember and Never Forget�.if you don�t sit down at the computer the day didn�t exsist!! **apparently I haven�t been here since Sunday!**

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!