Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:03 a.m. - Wed. Dec. 14, 2005
Busy Busy Busy!!
It�s morning again and I didn�t sleep very well at all last night. I tossed and turned and just for the most part didn�t sleep well. I got up around 3 or so and ate some rolaides for my tummy troubles then I couldn�t go back to sleep and I needed to stay upright for a bit to help the tummy trouble so I stitched down Kay�s pins on her varsity letter so she wouldn�t lose them. They have a handy dandy little handle on the megaphone that you can put a few stitches through to hold it on. This was another cheerleader�s idea and it worked like a charm. Got that done then I went back to sleep and slept really well after that; although I�m a bit tired this morning.

I have a busy day on tap for me today, I have my friend Syl�s hair to do, my mom and her friend are coming and then lunch with them out to the school to take the girls to dinner before the match! I am almost thinking I don�t want to coach next year. It takes up so much of my time. OYYY!!! So today will be very busy and this morning I want to bake a few cookies so that we can have coffee and cookies while I do Connie�s and Mom�s hair!

One last note, Paul has really gotten into this whole winter thing. I looked out my window and saw something that looked like a short person standing real close to the top tree. *of course without my glasses on it could have been a cow�LOL * Upon closer squinting and forcibly focusing I realized it is his snow board. Apparently he doesn�t want to walk down the hill when he gets off the bus. What a funny kid.

Well I have things to do!!

Always Remember and Never Forget�if you don�t water live plants they tend to change colors!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!