Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:23 a.m. - Sunday, November 20, 2005
Am I prejudiced when it comes to stations in life?
Alright this makes me a tad upset!! I wrote and entry that didn�t get posted yesterday morning and I know I saved it and I know Paul hit save when he clicked out of it, but it is nowhere to be found this morning. GRRRR!! I did a search for it and I can�t find it. This ticks me off!!

Well I was just going to finish that one and post it this morning, I have so much to do I won�t have time to write a new one. So here are highlights�.

Time really flies when the older you get!!

I can�t help but wonder if I am really prejudiced when it comes to stations in life. I met a lady that was a total bitch which I didn�t think was called for, however I was pretty forceful back to her because we didn�t do anything wrong and it wasn�t like we hadn�t be trying to get down there for a week and kept getting the answering machine and it took the coach to call in the middle of the afternoon to get a hold of someone! Which I did explain this and that it needed to be done now and we couldn�t come back. So the lady did do as we asked not that it was any big thing it was rather stupid if you ask me, giving me grief over this whole thing. **Kay just wanted to talk to the 6th grade girls about the camp she is having for her senior project, took 5 min. and we were told to come when we did and it was during recess.** So the wench takes Kay and they go up to the class rooms, while go back to visit some long lost friends that work at the school while I waited. It was great! Kay went and got her thing done and on the way back to her school she told me the lady tried to be nice. HUMM maybe it was me. OYYY!! Then when I was talking to a friend later after school that works in the ele. school that we went to told me that the crabby bitch was the head principal. OOOOOhhhh I pitty those that work there. I would think on even a good day she would be a sour puss at best!! Glad I don�t work there, but I do wonder had I known she was the principal would I have treated her any different?? I would so love to say no, but I�m not sure. Something to think about I would say!!

So lets see� I got lots of work done yesterday in the shop and we got the icicle lights up on the roof, and the kids did some picking up for winter which was wonderful and we got the fixens for Thanksgiving. Still not entirely sure how I will make a dinner when I won�t be home.

I can�t wait my bday is the day before Thanksgiving *I doubt my siblings will remember* and I plan on eating pumpkin pie!

Well I need to get working on these books!!!

Always remember and never forget� you can while away years 15 min. at a time. Make every min. count, or you will end up like me!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!