Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:50 p.m. - Wed. Nov. 16, 2005
How do I feel??
I am supposed to write this entry tonight!! Why you ask?? Because the scrapbooking site I enjoy so much won�t let me in. How sad is that?! I was thinking about writing anyway since I feel so bummed when I don�t have time to write.

I love my family I know I complain about them and whatnot, but on a whole I have a wonderful family. My daughter is caring and responsible, my son is empathetic and goodhearted, and my husband is great, he loves me and I know he tries to be loving but it isn�t his way but he doesn�t make any demands on me and gives me my way as a general rule, so I�ll take that. I love to watch and listen to the kids interact with their dad. They have a lot of fun and it makes my heart happy to know my home is usually filled with the sounds of happiness; even Nitey gets in on the whole thing and barks and plays at biting hubby boy when he is messing with the kids. Of course then she thinks she should have some sort of a bone or reward. Silly doggy!!

I am turning 40 in a week. I keep wondering just how I feel about it. I guess since I can�t identify how I feel I must not feel anything to big. I would secretly love a surprise party. I am thinking that won�t happen, however my Mommy remembered my birthday and called and asked me what I wanted for a birthday dinner this Sunday. I�m so excited I will get to see my parents **I miss them haven�t seen them in a few weeks.** and get a yummy dinner of Chop Suey,,, mmmmmmmmmm with those cool crunchy noodles. I can�t wait!!

I have been working on these books and my friend Amy came over again for a few hours today and she got the first 2 or 3 pages done in the JV books. I like the looks of these books this year.

Hubby boy is saying it is lights out so I will have to cut this short, I�m tired anyway!

Always remember and never forget� toilet paper isn�t important till you are all out and nobody is home to get it from the other bathroom!!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!