Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

1:46 p.m. - Tue. Nov. 15, 2005
Random thoughts on a Tue. Morning
Random thoughts on a rainy November morning:

Geeze I�m glad I have straight hair.
Good Lord I hope these people aren�t early!
Need to stick to the points today� Need to stick to the points today�
GRR now where did I take my shoes off last night.
Wonder why the dog hasn�t moved out of my bedroom, hope she isn�t deceased.


These are just a smattering of the random thoughts I had running through my head this morning. It is a dreary day but I�m thankful I can see the dreary and be in a snug home working. The people I have first up are a little on the anal side and tend to come a bit early sometimes. This drives me insane since they are usually 20 min. early. OY! They start off my four morning hair cuts then I have a minor break to work on the cheerleading books then 2 more and then another break to work on books and get ready for practice.

OHHH let me tell you about practice. Get this� there wasn�t any electric **so no water** at the school but they didn�t send them home they kept them, well they had an assemble at the end of the didn�t bother to announce to the student body there that there wouldn�t be cheerleading practice for wrestling because of the electric which by the way had been turned back on, but they had called Tiff and got a hold of her but she didn�t get a hold of me in time� sooo there I am at the school and they are saying is there practice?? I was like no go home, well I thought I told everyone but there were a few there that drove and asked me to call Tiff to see if I could hold practice so I did and she said it wasn�t fair but I said heck I�m already here. Well out of the locker room came 4 JV cheerleaders with no rides till 5 or 5:15 because of working parents. So I told them all the call them and get rides ASAP which was when they thought they were. Not having much alternative other than to sit there and wait for parents I was like,,, guess we can have a goof off practice. I had them jump, I had them do a bonding thing, then they begged to stunt so I let them stunt the last 30 min. They liked it and we did mostly like warm up stuff and let people try different positions, I have a flier that says she wants to try basing!!! That is wonderful for all the girls to know how and understand all the positions! **ohh and get your mind out of the gutter anyone who just might be heading down that path.... it wasn�t meant that way!!**

Well I have so much going on but these books for the cheerleaders takes priority so I am off to work on them!!

Always remember and never forget�One tends to get more done if one can shut their yap!!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!