Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:50 a.m. - Saturday, Oct. 29, 2005
Good Bye my big Bro!
Have thought of many many things to put in my journal, abstract things about death, dying, and funerals, but don�t have the time or the thoughts right now so I will just say my brother in law passed away early last Wed. morning and the funeral is finally today; a full military with honors ceremony, along with a very long winded pastor so I am thinking we should get back to the funeral dinner about 6 pm tonight. **ok I�m sorry that was a bit sarcastic.** His church is full of wonderful people and this pastor has been a comfort and help to him these last few years. You know they gave him 6 mo. at the most at the onset of all this and he stretched that into 3 weddings, 3 more grandbabies, a whole new faith and lots of love from all of us. So today we will say a final farwell to a great guy who was loved very very much!

Always Remember and Never Forget�always keep the Kleenexes in the OUTside pockets!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!