Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:35 a.m. - Sept. 2, 2005
A good day in my neighborhood.
Things are mellow here today at chez Mari�s place. My friend called me this morning and told me they have decided that they are moving to NC. This makes me sad, I really like this person; although I have only myself to blame for being sad about her leaving because I didn�t make more of an effort to spend time with her. Things like this remind me that life is short and there are such important people that are easily lost in the whole �busy with my life mentality� I get caught up in my life mentality to easily. I am also one of those who have a very tiny mind and sometimes like a child out of site out of mind, I just don�t plain remember.

I�m not sure if I have written about this before but it is something I have to remind myself from time to time especially when it comes to cheerleading. When you voice or give a voice to negative emotions they become more and more intense. It is easier to remove or change those feelings by being quiet with them. Now this being said I have some problems, some flaws and the one flaw is that I have to work things though and some times I need to voice those emotions in order to look at them for what they are�. A really really bad view. OHh I didn�t make up that first part it was said by a doctor but I can�t remember which one. So I�m not giving credit to any of them. I just have been feeling negative lately I think mostly about cheerleading, and the cost of gas and whatnot. OYY! I am hoping to have a positive day. I am starting off with going with my mother in law to lunch and then back home to clean the kitchen then off to get pizza and get to the school by 4 in order to eat with the cheerleaders and then go to the game this evening. Our first football game of the season, and my first game as the assistant coach.

I have a whole story to write about the big bad MRS. BITCH at our school. I don�t think I have ever hated anyone but man she comes so close to being the first. I just don�t have time but I will have to share that just for kicks another time since I have run out of time.

Always Remember and Never Forget�the last thing one should think as they exit the restroom��Is my zipper up??�

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!