Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

8:25 a.m. - Monday, Aug. 22, 2005
Just random annoyances!
I went to the fair with hubby boy last night and had a nice time walking around till we got crabby and tired and came home. Well guess the crabby and tired didn�t rear it�s ugly head till we were walking to the parking lot or field as it were. Then I was somewhat crabby last night. I didn�t realize that I am on that lovely week that makes me eat and sleep and be crabby. By the way is it illegal to shoot ultra-light flying objects with a paintball gun??? This a**hole guy thinks everyone in our neighborhood should be up by 7:40 because that is when he begins his wake up call. That thing is terribly loud like a lawn mower without a muffler or if you have never heard that amplify the lawnmower sound by about 100% and you have it. It is loud enough to annoy the crap right out of me. I think I might have shot at him with the .22 had he done this yesterday.

So Kay was very annoyed at me for not taking her to our friend�s cook out last night. I feel bad but I did the right thing. I just have this attraction to this friend�s bro in law but I also have this strong dislike of him too. You see he is a playboy and they do nothing but use women. They don�t believe women are for anything other than sex play toys. This disgusts me and I hate myself for being attracted to someone like that. gRRRR

OHHH Wellll Hi Ho Hi Ho it�s off to cheerleading practice I go!

Always remember and never forget�when departing a restroom at the fair look for stray t. paper on the floor!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!