Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

12:04 p.m. - Thurs. Aug. 11, 2005
Just stuff about what's up!
I guess I�ll start this now and finish sometime later today. I love my niece�s diary she is so funny and down to earth and I just love her. Stop by and say hi if you can.. she is great! OHH my gosh have I been away from my computer too long,, I had too look up how to make that link. I did however find out that my Word has this thing they makes stuff into what looks like html?? HUMM go figure, however I couldn�t figure out how to make that link I had to trial and error to find out.

Well on the money front I had a lady give me a $5 tip this morning. Gosh I love her! I wish I could justify charging everyone $10 a cut, but I just can�t, but I guess then it wouldn�t be so cool to get it when I do. My friend last night also gave me $10 for her hair cut too. I am hoping I am back on track to make better payments on my credit cards so I can get them paid down and off by Xmas. **hah like that is going to happen!** I am going to try anyways. If I were to make a rough estimate of what I have spent on the dog since I started treating her for her maladies it would have to be right around $300.00 and I don�t think that includes the $43 dog food I bought just the other day. At least she is doing very well with this food and it seems to be keeping her from throwing up, well knock on wood. OHh and this doesn�t cover what I have spent on other antibiotics and vitamins I get from Wally world. OHH and of course there is the normal stuff like heartworm and flea stuff that I just bought and her glucosomine & chondrioton to the tune of $85, oyyy I love my doggy I love my doggy I love my doggy� I do love her and I really don�t mind taking care of her, it just makes from some tightness in my budget. I haven�t paid my cell bill for ohhhh 3 months now� hubby boy pays the bill and I pay him half so he doesn�t have the whole thing to pay.

Boy is it hot and humid today, I am thinking I need to turn the air conditioner on. I have fans running but it doesn�t do anything for the humidity. I have been doing some great scrapbooking and I want to get back to it. Want to hear something incredibly stupid?? I offered to go back and help out in the office I worked in this past spring. They are over whelmed with clients due to our local place that takes low income cutting back. I told her I would be happy to come back to work for her a couple days a week when the shop wasn�t open. I am thinking I might be able to help out maybe in the evenings that way I could use the full time girl�s office and still get some work done. I was thinking of running this by her to see if she would want this. OHH well I will have to see with my cheerleading schedule how things work out, or I could go in at some ungodly hour in the morning a couple times a week to get some stuff done to help them out.

Guess it is lunch time and I want to work on my scrapbook so I am off!

Always Remember and Never Forget�it only takes doing something approx. 20-30 to make it habit.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!