Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:04 a.m. - Thurs. July 7, 2005
Things to do!
I have so many things I should be doing. I have so much I have missed doing. How do people keep their homes clean and stuff all tidy and neat and laundry done and have time for writing in a journal and online stuff??? I think there must be some sort of secret that I don�t know. I wish someone would share it with me. I think I am doomed to live a life of messy house and perpetual want to get more done. OYY! I am washing my shop towels right now and man did they stink I was going to was them before I left but I got to busy and forgot. Now they are the most obnoxious smelling disgusting mess I have ever seen. I am washing them in hot water and lots of bleach if they salvage alright if not I guess I will be off to the dollar store to buy some more. Sigh, I hope I have enough salvageable to make it for a while, I have spent too much money; speaking of which I need to get some from that hubby of mine. I have a 90 some dollar bill that is his to pay all but like $20, which is mine. I have so much unpacking and stuff yet to do, but here I sit drinking coffee and writing in my diary. **and I wonder why I don�t get anything done.**

I�ve been looking at my photos from the trip and they are pretty darn good for me. I can�t wait to get prints so I can make a whole book out of them. Lord knows I have enough photos to do about 3 books!

I wish my kids would swim in the pool. I hate to run it and put chemicals in it to keep it clean and nice and they don�t swim in it. I am thinking I would want a hot tub next year. That way I could use it in the shade. It would be wonderful!!

It is a lovely day here the sun is out but it isn�t hot and muggy, that might change any min. that is what our weather is all about, but for now it is a lovely day!! I guess I shouldn�t fret and just enjoy being able to have things to do.

This nice day should inspire me to get some things that NEED to be done done. They are mostly 3 phone calls, one business one, and 2 personal. The business one is to a lady who wants her hair done but I can see this lady being a real pain the *ss! The other two are to find a dentist, the kids need to see one soon. *Kay is having wisdom teeth issues.* The other is to let the people who supply my oxygen, they just drop by, I don�t like that call and make an appointment with me please and if you can�t give me that courtesy then fine I will find someone else who will and your services won�t be needed any longer!

I also want to get my room clean!

I guess, I need to get off my fanny to get anything done! Off I go!!

Always Remember and Never Forget�..wet shop towels sitting for a week���. Not such a good thing!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!