Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:40 a.m. - Friday, June 3, 2005
Poor Puppy.
Lets just see how fast I can type this morning. I have less than 15 min to do an entry.

Yesterday was very busy and I made some some money, not much but some. I should be putting some meat in the crock pot for dinner and I�m doing this. I�m pretty busy in the shop today too. I have an eye appointment and I don�t know it is and so I think I am just going to cancel it and remake it for another time. OYY!! I feel bad doing that because they did get us in rather quickly soooo I think that I may have to go anyway. Will have to check with my client then make up my mind.

My doggy is feeling better after having been put out and 2 biopsies take on her nose. I think she has more energy and her nose is gross looking but it doesn�t seem as swollen or angry. I hope that it is a deep tissue infection and not the autoimmune thing that I have read about. It is the same thing as aides only in animals; whatever it is it removes their immune system. I don�t know how she got it, and I certainly hope that it is an infection. My friend told me she knew a couple other dogs that were treated for this and the meds altered their disposition. I don�t want that to happen to my sweet doggy. If she is diagnosed with this I think I am going to seek out somebody who does natural treatments for animals. My friend told me about a guy down in Oil City which I don�t have a problem taking her. My poor puppy. I love her so much and the thought of having to put her down breaks my heart.

Well I guess I am running out of time so I will wrap things up with


Always Remember and Never Forget�WW does not condone eating more points than allowed�. ***pout***

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!