Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:59 p.m. - 2005-05-27
Will see ya soon!
Wow I really didn't think it would let me update at this time tonight. Go figure when you least expect it... HUMM..

Just a quick note, I didn't have to kill my hubby boy because he became much nicer and called me today and was nice for him. So we will be leaving for Cedar Point for the long weekend, and thankfully I have someone to doggy sit. Poor old doggie won't be left alone. I am so excited I got to talk to my friend from Cinci. and it is so cool to be making plans for going to visit with her. I can't wait to be honest!

Well I'm tired and I have a ton of stuff yet to do.

Will give post all the gory details when I get back!!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!