Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:01 a.m. - Tue. May 24, 2005
The Rest of the Story!
The tooth that I chiped yesterday morning hurts like a son of a gun this morning. I think I am I clenching my teeth at night again! I really need to call the dentist and see if I can get in to see him any time soon. OYY!! Sometimes I wish it were a matter of removing them one by one and do dentures! I get so sick of messing with them! OHh and they hurt too!! I just don�t think I want to go back to the dentist I was going to too. He seemed nice at first then he turned into the worlds biggest idiot when he was working on my son and I lost all respect for him and don�t think I want to go back! The kids need a new dentist too so I should be looking into finding one and getting appointments. There are these 2 in Sandy Lake that I might check into. I hate going to the dentist and I seem to find a problem with every one of them. **well the idiot I was just going to hurt my son and then acted like a 2 yr old throwing a tantrum when Paul cried not bad but was trying not to and he was shaking the dentist through his instrument down and threatened to send me out. He would have had another thought coming had he tried. I�m now really pissed again at him and definitely WON�T be going back there!** Although his prices were reasonable and his work seems to be good. GRRR why did he have to turn out to be such an ass??

In old news! I forgot to share the part of Sat. evening when we went to dinner, we ate at a Japanese Steak House. Alright first of all I didn�t even know that Japanese ate stake I thought they ate dog or something. This was one of those restaurants that you sat around the grill and the chef cooked right in front of you. It was rather neat. His name was Ho Jay or something. It was hard to hear what all he was saying because of a loud party right next to us and he didn�t speak very loudly. At one point the girls who had been drinking thought he was Mexican why I�m not entirely sure, but they kept teasing him about that. Then Steph *the bride to be* called him stupid and he called her stupid and well it was comical, but the best part aside from the Shirly Temples I was drinking *I had never had one and boy are they good.* was when he tossed shrimp at us and we tried to catch it in our mouth. HAH! I can�t do pop corn let alone shrimp, so you know I missed. I did however get it caught in my hand in my lap and got to eat the tasty morsel. OHH was it good. Hope didn�t want to try it but we coerced her in to doing it, not sure where hers went. Steph was the best catcher of all of us. She caught something like 3 out or 5. The one she would have caught by she paused to chew. The food there was very very yummy. I felt bad because of my stupid digestive track I had to make a pit stop at a pharmacy to get tummy medicine. Then we went off to the bars! Now you know�. �The rest of the story!�

Well I am back working in the shop and it seems to be not too bad of a week this week. I need to get ready!

OHH one last thing stupid AAA who says they serve PA, OH, NY and WVA says they can�t get discounted Cedar Point tickets! Isn�t that stupid! I�m just going to call the park today and see what we can get there. We want to go this weekend. I have made a commitment to myself that I will be living this summer for Kay and not for everyone who invites us to their �insert party name�. In a way I feel bad but heck I didn�t get to do anything last summer because I had something almost every weekend. GRRR!!

Well always remember and never forget�the second you go into the bathroom the phone will ring or the clients will arrive!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!