Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:50 a.m. - Thurs. May 19, 2005
Kay's Prom
Sometimes I go believe that I don�t have the brain the good Lord gave a rock!! I have spent the morning monkeying around with this stupid one layout in order to post it in my gallery at Kindred Creations web sit. I hate trying to stitch these pages together. GRRR� I did it though but I had to scan it in 4 parts and stitch them together, then use the cloning tool to cover up the lines where it stitched. This is just too much grrr! I will probably just go back to trying to take photos with my digital camera outside in bright light. Or something. I don�t know but having to spend the better part of a morning working on one layout is stupid!


I did upload my beautiful daughter�s prom photo so I can post it here�Image hosted by Photobucket.com Kay got her prom photos, but there was a mix up with someone else�s photos. She handed me the packet with what her date ordered for them, then she said here is the error. I was like what?? Here they labeled this other girls name on another package of photos of Kay, so they gave them to Kay and made up another package for the other girl. She ordered a more expensive package and so now we have lots of prom photos. I asked Kay if she was going to date this guy some more and she said she didn�t know. She could have just given his share of the photos to her friend who could have given them to him but she told him he had to come get them himself. HUMM sounds like she wants to see him again if you ask me!! He seems to be a nice guy.

I should get something done before I have this hair cut this afternoon. My house is a mess and I so need to wash the kitchen floor. I should be thankful that I am healthy and can do it.

I feel so bad for a friend of ours. He was diagnosed with cancer, but it was a kind that had good recovery stats. Well I guess they have found more and a different kind in various places in his body. From what I understand he is very sick now. My heart goes out to his family and I feel so bad, we have been friends for years. So much cancer in our area. So very scary.

On that note I need to get something done.

Always Remember and Never Forget�Don�t take life or health for granted.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!