Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

8:42 a.m. - Tue. May, 18, 2005
I sure and enjoying all this free time..LOL
Humm I had about 20 min to write this entry but something is slowing my computer down and that bothers me I don�t like things like that. I will have to do some checking.

Anyhow this morning I am off to breakfast with a friend who has moved away. She will only be in town for about 48 hours and she made time to see me!! Isn�t that wonderful!! We are meeting at 9 so I will have to get out of here soon.

After breakfast I need to go return a dress that Kay thought she liked unless something better came along, well it did now I have to return the this one. No big deal. I also need to return a pair of hair sheers that just don�t cut they are horrible. Not sure I will get anything else. The cheapo ones I have right now should be alright for a while. I might just send my red baron scissors back to the company and have them sharpened. Although I do have to admit I�m not all that fond of the job they do but it does help. I don�t think they will ever be adjusted to like when they were new. Those were some luscious scissors when they were new. OHH baby they were wonderful! I paid for that wonderful too.

I want to know if I have one more pay check coming or not, and I need to stop and get the money from Darci for her stuff she bought though the fund raiser. The cool thing about that is Kay only owes 44 after the fun raiser, of course I have already paid 50, ohh and I owe her 36 for the stuff I bought. YIKES! Oyy!! This means I need to go to the bank too and put the checkes I got in there to write one big check to them. Which is a whole nother story which just riles my hackles!!

Well I guess it is time to run. I really am hoping to get some scrapbooking done today too!

Always remember and never forget�black underwear shows right through white pants� ohh and so does red poka dot!!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!