Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:13 a.m. - Sat. April 23, 2005
I want to smell good!
Good morning Diary!! The weather here is much less than desirable for a wedding. My brother in law�s daughter is getting married, my niece you could say. Something that makes this day phenomenal is her dad is here to walk her down the isle, if you remember he is the one still battling cancer, it is a blessing and a miracle that he is still with us!! So I am sure this is going to be a beautiful day in spite of the rain and forecast of snow. I need to get some new batteries for the camera before the wedding so that I might get some nice photos. Not that I will do anything with them. I took a ton of Wendy�s wedding and well hers are still sitting somewhere! I should generically throw them into an album and give them to her. I would like to get some photos of my mother in law with Dave too and this is a good time without making David think I just need his photo since he is sick. He commented one time he hated that but with all the cameras going off today I doubt he will mind. Although he isn�t looking like he used to.

I smell divine! I�m not sure if it is my deodorant or if it is my shampoo or my powder or what but man, do I smell great! Have you even noticed when some people walk by they have that wonderful fabric softener smell to them?? I wonder if they make that in a perfume. I can use a ton of the stuff and dryer sheets to boot and I still don�t smell that good. What a bummer.

Well my brother�s girlfriend and her ex-step daughter should be here to get there hair done at any min. so I need to get a move on!!

Always remember and never forget..just because it looks like and smells like and feel like Spring,,,, don�t be fooled, keep out that snow shovel till June!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!