Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

1:05 p.m. - Good Friday, March 25, 2005
I'm official now!! I've been hired again!
Man does time fly when you work. Goodness I have been so busy. Usually I try to write an entry on my lunch hour, but this week I only had 3 and yesterday I went to lunch with my office so I wasn�t there, and then last Tue. I did some studying on how and when to file stuff; and I can�t remember if I even got a chance last Monday! So here is an update of everything that has been going on.

Let�s see, I have been doing alright in the job thing I think. I know I haven�t been doing my billing right and BL is going to help me with that. It isn�t all my fault the stupid program has been having problems. The bummer is what I did bill was wrong. OYY!! I have so much to learn. I am now officially hired for the Service to the Public Committee. I need this to work. First because there are some of the Bar Association that believe this is going to fail, and I don�t want my BL who is a wonderful person to fail. Sooo we will do our very best to make it a success. I can�t wait till I�m all trained and get my raise. YAY! I will be salary; I think this is a good thing.

I need to get to town and buy the cake for my lamb and get some photos so I can do some scrapbooking. I want to do that so I guess I should go get busy!!

Always remember and never forget�planning saves time!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!