Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:54 a.m. - Sunday, March 6, 2005
The good the bad and the frustrating!
It is a wonderful quiet Sunday morning in my home. I am somewhat regretful of my eating the last day and this morning. I am sick of counting, and thinking and worrying about what I eat and how much I eat. GRRRR!!! I�m sure it this is just a phase and will be gone here soon!!! If I don�t eat anything with points the rest of the day I am sure that I will be alright but still, I know I can�t do that and I know that damn it I will eat!! I wish I were so like some else that doesn�t have to worry! I feel fatigued and tired all of a sudden, not entirely sure why. I should be getting ready to head out about now. I want to visit Mom and Dad a bit before I go to the baby shower. Dad needs me to set up his internet connection at home. He bought yet another computer. That man is obsessed! He needs to just go buy a decent one I think, instead of these old ones that last a year or two then he goes and buys another one!

HUMM I did have fun shopping with Laurie and Melissa. We hadn�t done anything like that in a long time thanks to my busy schedule and the kids being busy with sports too! We had a great time in Erie shopping. I spent too much money. Of course I had to buy scrapbooking stuff, that is a given, and the baby shower stuff for today, but then I found these cool shoes for $10 at Pennys! OHHH I love them and they seem comfortable too! Lets see, I also got myself some make up so I can quit bothering Kay about using hers. The last thing I bought yesterday was a black blazer that looked so very nice on me. I needed something to wear to work.

I forgot to hold gas money outta that pay check that I spent so now I have to dip into the $200 I got from the scrapbook, but I will replace it I want to get a new scanner I think. Not sure but I am still thinking on that. Well I�m off to Mom and Dad�s after I shower!

Always remember and never forget�a day well spent is worth a million bucks!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!