Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:04 a.m. - 2005-01-29
Damn Book!
The saga continues�.. �the damn book� has me going insane�. Will I get it done by Feb 10???? Will I be $200 richer when Feb. 14 rolls around or will she hate it and I�ll be out all the supplies and time it took me to do the �damn book.� Am I really not getting it done because I have this totally irrational fear that she will hate it??? All I really do know is I have to go to town to night and find a dang glitter gel pen that is close in color to the one that ran out last night�. GRRRRRR I made my paper so pretty, I would draw over the patter on the paper then put clear sparklily embossing powder on it and heat. It looks marvelous!!! I had hoped to get some more done today but now I am booked all day in the shop, which I guess is a good thing, I sure can use a $100 day!! I got bills ya know??!!

My sister kept telling me that I needed to step on the scale in the morning that I would weight less. I knew this but still as a general rule hadn�t done that till the other day!! I didn�t realize it but I tend to gain like 2 to 3 lbs a day then lose it all over night,, hahaha� Last night I got on the scale and was to tickled to see the number 223.5!! I know you are all thinking I�m still fat,, and yes according to a photo that was taken of me at Senior night!! However last night I was down to 223.0 YAY and this morning it read 221.5!! Whaa whooo the numbers are beginning to fall again!

Well first client is here.. *S*

Always remember and never forget�scalloped potatoes stay hot longer!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!