Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:04 a.m. - Dec. 20, 2004
Busy Busy Busy!!
What do cookies, chocolate covered pretzels, high school sports, and other misc. other activities all have in common??? Well they are all that is taking up my time these days. I can�t possibly believe that I have been that busy running here there and everywhere� but I have.

I have gotten stuff done after being up tight and spazzy, so it is all good cause I didn�t have to live with me spazzing,, hahaha

I am off to make pumpkin rolls this morning and more cookies before I head into town to pick up the pizzas for our party this afternoon. The cookie fundraiser went very well and we made some money for the girls!!!! Well I am too busy to sit here, I hope to do a farewell and tribute to my aunt who passed away a week or so ago, she was a lovely lady.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!