Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:41 p.m. - Sunday, December 5, 2004
Mute Points!
Believe it or not this is not being kept anywhere but here. I am telling ya I am breaking away from my ridged self! LOL ok maybe this isn't to radical but none the less a change for me.

I'm tired, I have been terribly stressed out, I don't have any money and I really need to make Christmas presents for people. I am going to look around in my craft stuff and see what I can come up with! I have been making these ornaments that are really neat and I hope they are liked by all the girls on my cheering squad.

I am thinking that I should be sleeping since I have a ton of stuff I need to do tomorrow. I also have practice tomorrow night and then have to wiat for Paul, but I do believe that tomorrow and Friday are the only 2 nights I have to wait late! He has a game on Thurs. away and I have a match with Kay that day too. I think he will be going to our friend's house till Don gets home. He doesn't like to be alone here after dark. Don't blame him I was grown and still wanted company! I like to think that I am just that social not afraid to be alone!

Well I guess since I seriously doubt anyone reads me here I should post this in dland too. HUMMM...



I guess I lied when I said I wasn�t keeping this. I was too tired and lazy and wanted to post this where someone will read it so�. I am posting in Diaryland and I keep all those entries. HUMM guess this makes this whole business a mute point!!!

I�m so glad my Kay is all better. Her fever is gone, her body aches gone, not sure about the headache thing but she seems back to normal after sleeping something like 14 hours from Friday to Saturday afternoon.

She is such a wonderful kid that she made me a chart on her cork board to help me keep her and her brothers activities sorted out! What a sweetie! I love her soo much!

Time for bed�

Always remember and never forget�attitude is a frame of mind!
Bring on the oldtimers, I didn't remember posting this morning,, it was either a loooooong day or I'm losing my mind!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!