Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

8:42 a.m. - Sunday, Nov. 21, 2004
It go time!!
Today is Nov. 21, 2004 and the beginning of what I am hoping a long list of fruitful projects. **ok last night was really the beginning when I was making the back ground paper for the project.** This being the case I will be making a �Projects� feature in here to document each album or page I do for other people. So today I begin to put together my very first album that will be for compensation. I have begun this album with making all the back ground paper by crumpling up my 12 X 12 white cardstock, next I used an pink acrylic paint wash **very diluted paint** to �wash� the smoothed out crumpled paper to give me a light variegated pink paper that has some texture. It almost looks like hand made paper. This morning as I was in that half awake half asleep state I kept dreaming of ways to make these pages, so I am going to get busy on them before all that creative energy slips away!!

Always remember and never forget� there is no time like the present!!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!